Friday, October 10, 2008

Deep Rooted - A Second Coming

1. Lil Boogie Intro
2. Memories click to listen
3. Celebrate
4. Break Of Dawn (feat. One Be Lo)
5. Can't Let Go click to listen
6. Live Your Life (feat. Aloe Blacc)
7. Miles Away
8. Live On Stage
9. All The Way (feat. Planet Asia) click to listen
10. Weekdays
11. Baby
12. Sweet Melodies (feat. Main Flow / Sha Dula)
13. Move
14. Shine (feat. Oh No) click to listen
15. Daddy's Little Girl (feat. Sha Dula)
16. Feel Good Music click to listen
17. Pay Dues (feat. Abstract Rude)

No comments: