Thursday, September 18, 2008

Denizen Kane - Ten For Letting Go


This fuckin album took me about 3 years to find. no one on the internet is willing to share this so fuck them all. i even asked denizen kanes (Galapagos4) label to sell me one, but they said no.... enjoy.

01. Reason
02. Don't Fight Your Freedom
03. Soul Chat
04. Years Peel Back
05. Patriot Act Acoustic
06. The Ledge
07. Psalm For Three City Pt.2
08. The Thief (Outtake)
09. No Woman No Cry
10. When I See Him (Demo)


Evil E said...

Hey, I thought you said you didn't have a link for this! I'll have to check it out now.

hamietao said...

sorry, i didnt at the time but i decided to share

sandia said...

AGH! Thanks! I've been looking for this for awhile too.

kelsey said...

thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you!