Friday, September 5, 2008

MaGestiK LeGenD - Free

this is my 3rd time postin this album. not alot of you are downloading. you are missing out, homie pours his heart and soul on these tracks.

1. FREE (Intro) produced by Magestik Legend
2. the Legend produced by Astronote
3. In N Out produced by Snowman Jack
4. Chosen Ones produced by Eric G.
5. Street Corner produced by Magestik Legend, bass played by Mike Wyatt
6. Out There produced by Jay Fab
7. Good and Bad produced by Zhao-Ski and Magestik Legend
8. Someone Better featuring Neco Redd, produced by Eric G.
9. Take 5 (Flashback 99′) produced by Magestik Legend
10. What Would You Do? featuring Patrice Williams, produced by Jay Fab
11. Blackout featuring iLLiTe, produced by Decompoze
12. Baby Girl featuring Kashia, produced by Nick Speed
13. Hold Ya Weight (ML MIX) produced by Zhao-Ski
14. Thanks to… (Flashback 99′) produced by Nick Speed
15. FREE (Outro)

No comments: