Tuesday, May 6, 2008

Trae and Z-Ro - Assholes By Nature


01 intro
02 in my city ft. lil boss hogg
03 Still Watchin ft. Jay'ton, Lil Boss Hogg
04 get that (skit)
05 my momma
06 fuck wit yall
07 Gotta Be A G ft. Mike D, Warren G, Billy Cook
08 Gangsta ft. Lil Boss Hogg, Yung Redd, J-Doe
09 payback
10 get that (skit)
11 sk ft. lil-b warren g reggoe
12 for tha bootleggers (skit)
13 miss my dawg ft. billy cook
14 within myself
15 aint shit changed (skit)

No comments: